Community Outreach & Sector Officers

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Click on your area to see your Community Outreach Officer or Sector Patrol Officer with their contact information.

     Sector 1
 
Community Outreach Officer
Cpl. Lampi
Office # 701-787-8082
Email - jlampi@grandforksgov.com
Daytime Sector Patrol Officer Vacant Office # 701-787-8000 Email -
Afternoon Sector Patrol Officer Cpl. Buelow Office # 701-787-8000  Email - rbuelow@grandforksgov.com
Midnight Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. Wright
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - jwright@grandforksgov.com
     Sector 2
 
Community Outreach Officer
Cpl. Schuh
Office # 701-787-8081 Email - tschuh@grandforksgov.com
Daytime Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. Prock
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - aprock@grandforksgov.com
Afternoon Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. Harvala
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - dharvala@grandforksgov.com
Midnight Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. O'Neill
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - joneill@grandforksgov.com
     Sector 3
 
Community Outreach Officer Cpl. Robbins
Office # 701-787-8083 Email - brobbins@grandforksgov.com
Daytime Sector Patrol Officer Cpl. Fuka
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - rfuka@grandforksgov.com
Afternoon Sector Patrol Officer Cpl. C. Brown
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - cbrown@grandforksgov.com
Midnight Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. Munkeby
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - mmunkeby@grandforksgov.com
     Sector 4
 
Community Outreach Officer
Cpl. Thorlacius
Office # 701-787-8066
Email - jthorlacius@grandforksgov.com
Daytime Sector Patrol Officer Cpl. Johnston
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - djohnston@grandforksgov.com
Afternoon Sector Patrol Officer Cpl. Foley
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - nfoley@grandforksgov.com
Midnight Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. Elizondo
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - jelizondo@grandforksgov.com