Below you will find contact information for the state legislators that represent the City of Grand Forks.


District 17

Sen. - Ray Holmberg
rholmberg@nd.gov

Rep. - Mark Owens
mowens@nd.gov

Rep. - Mark Sanford
masanford@nd.gov


District 18

Sen. - Scott Meyer
scottmeyer@nd.gov

Rep. - Corey Mock
crmock@nd.gov

Rep. - Steve Vetter
smvetter@nd.gov


District 42

Sen. - Curt Kreun
ckreun@nd.gov

Rep. - Jake Blum
jblum@nd.gov

Rep. - Emily O'Brien
eobrien@nd.gov


District 43

Sen. - Lonnie Laffen
llaffen@nd.gov

Rep. - Rich Becker
rsbecker@nd.gov

Rep. - Lois Delmore
ldelmore@nd.gov